Los Campesinos! - Hello Sadness (2011) MP3/Flac

Los Campesinos! - Hello Sadness (2011)

Artist: Los Campesinos!
Title Of Album: Hello Sadness
Year Of Release: November 15, 2011
Label: Arts & Crafts
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Noise Pop, Twee Pop
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40 min 03 sec
Total Size: 280.17 mb

01. By Your Hand
02. Songs About Your Girlfriend
03. Hello Sadness
04. Life Is a Long Time
05. Every Defeat a Divorce (Three Lions)
06. Hate for the Island
07. The Black Bird, the Dark Slope
08. To Tundra
09. Baby I Got the Death Rattle
10. Light Leaves, Dark Sees pt. II