« Dennis Brown - Hold Tight
Yellowman - Good Sex Guide »
Augustus Pablo - The Red Sea

Augustus Pablo - The Red Sea

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Black Solidarity CD, 1998

Record date: 1970-73

 1) The Red Sea
 2) Iggy Iggy
 3) East Of The River Nile
 4) Soul Vibration
 5) Song Of The East
 6) Uganda
 7) Youth Man
 8) Invasion
 9) I Man
10) African Rock
11) African Zulu [-]
12) 405 [-]
13) Reggae In The Fields [-]
14) Darker Shade Of Red [-]

Bass: Aston "Family Man" Barrett & Val Douglas
DJ vocals: Herman Chin Loy
Drums: Carlton "Santa" Davis & Mikey Richards
Guitar: Alva Lewis, Ranny Williams & Mikey Chung
Keyboards: Augustus Pablo, Glen Adams, Lloyd Charmers & Geoffrey Chung
Melodica: Augustus Pablo
Percussions: Uziah "Sticky" Thompson
Trumpet: Bobby Ellis
Trombone: Vincent "Don D Junior" Gordon
Saxophone: Tommy McCook

Produced by: Herman Chin Loy
Recorded at: Aquarius & Randy's


The album code is : ODI191034

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)