Mike Williamson - Friends Forever (1979) MP3/Flac

Mike Williamson - Friends Forever (1979)

Mike Williamson / Friends Forever

You’re My Friend
Take A Little Time To Love
I Can Fell The Music
I Guess It’s Love I’m Feelin’
Love Just Doesn’t Go Away

I Can’t Forget About You
You’ll Be There Tomorrow
It’s The Night For Love
The Long, Long Road
They’ll Never Take Away The Good Times
Friends Forever

Produced by Mike Williamson & Bob & Joy Dummer
Engineered & Mixed by Andy Watermann , Shade Tree Studios, Lake Geneva , Wisc.

Tom Stein : acoustic & electric guitar
John Burns : guitar,percussion
Dennis Carroll : bass
Jum Conley : drums
Steve Smith : drums,percussion
Julian De Luna : tenor sax ,alto sax, electric piano , flute , flugel horn, ,melodica, percussion
Dorothy Turner : background vocals

Background vocal arrangement by Dorothy Turner
Brass Arrangement by Caty Sheley
Strings Arrangement, brass & Strings conducted by Julian De Luna

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here