Gorgeous Frankenstein - Gorgeous Frankenstein (2007) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Gorgeous Frankenstein
02 Man Or Monster
03 Devilgirl
04 Hellangel
05 Reverse Of God
06 Mothernight
07 Speedwitch
08 Made In Hell

2007 release from former Misfits’ axeman Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein and his new solo project Gorgeous Frankenstein. This self-titled release features eight gorgeous tracks. This slab o' Rock is sure to please fiends and fans of heavy musical mayhem worldwide...


Preview: Gorgeous Frankenstein - Devilgirl: