Death By Stereo - Death Is My Only Friend (2009) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Opening Destruction
02 The Ballad Of Sid Dynamite
03 I Sing For You
04 The Last Song
05 Bread For The Dead
06 Dead To Me
07 Forever And A Day
08 Wake The Dead
09 I Got Your Back
10 Who Should Die You Should Die
11 We Sing Today For A Better Tomorrow
12 D.B.S.F.U
13 Welcome To The Party
14 Fear Of A Brown Planet
15 For All My Friends (The Unity Song)

Recently signed to Serj Tankian's (System Of A Down) label Serjical Strike Records, Death By Stereo releases their fifth studio album. Produced by Jason Freese (Green Day, Jewel, Goo Goo Dolls). A unique, genre-bending amalgam of hardcore, metal, and punk...


Preview: Death By Stereo - Fear Of A Brown Planet: