Rhino 39 - Rhino 39 (1986) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Take Your Medicine
02 Hurry Up And Wait
03 Untitled
04 Sleepwalking
05 Tomorrow Morning's Night
06 Headcheese
07 Near Extinct
08 Remember To Forget
09 What Is Your Name
10 Unblues
11 Bars And Bricks
12 Minute By Minute
13 J Alfred
14 Using The Night

Rhino 39 first got together on August 16, 1977, the day Elvis died. The band grew up together and the lead singer tricked his pals into being a punk band. The rest is punk history of Rhino 39's place in the L.A./So. Cal punk origins and their connection with the Masque in Hollywood and more. This is an essential set for any and all fans of punk!


Preview: Rhino 39 - What Is Your Name: