Richie Kotzen MP3/Flac

richie kotzen

Richie Kotzen

richie kotzen (1989)
rock / shred. instrumental
1. Squeeze Play
2. Strut It
3. Unsafe At Any Speed
4. Rat Trap
5. Cryptic Script
6. Plaid Plesiosaur
7. Spider Legs
8. Jocose Jenny
9. Noblesse Oblige

40:10, 160kbps, 46MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here