Loretta Lynn - Icon (2011) MP3/Flac

Loretta Lynn - Icon (2011)

Artist: Loretta Lynn
Title Of Album: Icon
Year Of Release: March 1, 2011
Label: Mca Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 30 min 45 sec
Total Size: 201.53 mb

01. Blue Kentucky Girl
02. You Ain't Woman Enough to Take My Man
03. Don't Come Home a-Drinkin' with Lovin' on Your Mind
04. Fist City
05. Coal Miner's Daughter
06. After the Fire Is Gone (Duet with Conway Twitty)
07. You're Looking at Country
08. One's on the Way
09. Rated X
10. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (Duet with Conway Twitty)
11. The Pill
12. She's Got You