« The New York Rock and Soul Rev...
Keith Andrew - Blue Funky Blue... »
Glennis Grace - 2011 - One Night Only

Glennis Grace - 2011 - One Night Only

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mp3 @ 192 Kb - 102 Mb - Lista de Temas:

01. One night only
02. It's a man's world
03. Margharita
04. All in love is fair (feat. Candy Dulfer)
05. I can't stand the rain (feat. Candy Dulfer)
06. Always
07. Als je mij weer aankijkt
08. Give in to me
09. Waarom
10. Empire state of mind (feat. Lange Frans)
11. Nothing compares to you (feat. Candy Dulfer)
12. The whole she-bang
13. Afscheid
14. Als je slaapt
15. In the air tonight
16. Medley (feat. Berget Lewis & Edsilia Rombley)
17. Listen
18 - Always (feat. Metropole Orkest) [Bonus Tabazk]

The album code is : ODI190847

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)