« Bo Diddley - The Chess Box (2-...
Mick Clarke - 2 albums: Happy ... »
Johnny Adams - Reconsider Me

Johnny Adams - Reconsider Me

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Size: 122,0 MB
Time: 52:52
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 1976/2011
Styles: Blues Soul, New Orleans Blues, R&B
Label: Master Classics Records
Art: Front

01. Reconsider Me (4:01)
02. The Tender Side Of Me (3:24)
03. Lonely Man (2:38)
04. Too Much Pride (1:49)
05. Release Me (2:54)
06. Proud Woman (2:42)
07. I Can't Be All Bad (3:05)
08. A Losing Battle (2:52)
09. I Won't Cry (3:08)
10. You Can Depend On Me (3:02)
11. I Have No One (2:48)
12. If I Could See You One More Time (3:38)
13. Real Live Hurtin' Man (3:15)
14. Down By The River (2:22)
15. In A Moment Of Weakness (2:41)
16. Kiss The Hurt Away (2:43)
17. I Don't Worry Myself (2:39)
18. You Made A New Man Out Of Me (3:04)

This 18 song compilation is the only place to find a decent cross-section of Johnny Adams' SSS sides, including his two biggest hits, the stately "Release Me" and the truly stunning "Reconsider Me." Not all of Adams' late-'60s waxings were ballads; "South Side of Soul Street" is a sizzling upbeat workout. But it's as a balladeer that Adams has always excelled, and some of his finest soul senders are to be found on Reconsider Me. ~Review by Bill Dahl


Also Recommended:

Johnny Adams - Walking On A Tightrope: The Songs Of Percy Mayfield

Johnny Adams - Man of My Word

The album code is : ODI190817

OFF COURSE | Live @ duc des lombards - S������ | VA - Nighttime Lovers Vol. 11 (2009) | Peret | Alex Mix - High Energy Mix 31 (DEMO) Septiembre 2010 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)