Kim Wilde - Snapshots (2011) MP3/Flac

Kim Wilde - Snapshots (2011)

Artist: Kim Wilde
Title Of Album: Snapshots
Year Of Release: September 13, 2011
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 51 min 34 sec
Total Size: 141.09 mb

01. It's Alright (by East 17)
02. In between days (by The Cure)
03. About you now (by The Sugababes)
04. Sleeping satellite (by Tasmin Archer)
05. To France (by Mike Oldfield, with vocals by Maggie Reilly)
06. A little respect (by Erasure)
07. Remember me (by Diana Ross)
08. Anyone who had a heart (by Cilla Black)
09. Wonderful life (by Black a.k.a. Colin Vearncombe)
10. They don't know (by Kirsty MacColl)
11. Beautiful ones (by Suede)
12. Just what I needed (by The Cars)
13. Ever fallen in love (by the Buzzcocks)
14. Kooks (by David Bowie) (duet of Kim with her husband Hal Fowler)