« Armada Night (2011)
Ibiza For Deejays (2011)(mb/cr... »
Strictly Ibiza To Amsterdam (2011)(mb/cro)

Strictly Ibiza To Amsterdam (2011)(mb/cro)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Strictly Ibiza To Amsterdam (2011)(mb/cro)

Genre: House
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 256 Kbps
Jaar: 2011
Grootte: 256Mb
Aantal CD's: 2 Mixen Incl.CUE Bestanden
Overige bijzonderheden: It’s been a good summer for Norman Doray, with the success of his Chase The Sun track (co-produced with David Tort) the cherry on top of a busy season’s international DJing. Now he’s really finishing things in style with his debut solo mix compilation Norman Doray presents Strictly Ibiza to Amsterdam, a double faceted offer that takes in tracks as diverse as Sandy Rivera & Yasmeen’s Love and John Dahlback’s Flirt.
Split into day and night sessions, the mixes show Doray’s surprising breadth, working in vocal and disco house like Phunkie Souls’ Tha Music and his own brand new Kalifornia for the day session and more club-based, progressive and tribal gear such as Dennis Koyu’s Tung and Sebjack & Richard Grey’s Pump Up The Volume for the night shift. The next wave of French house is here.

Strictly Ibiza To Amsterdam (2011)(mb/cro)

Strictly Ibiza To Amsterdam (2011)(mb/cro)


01. Todd Terry All Stars - Get Down (Kenny Dope Original)
02. Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Feat. Nelson - Love Me (Atfc’s Soultek Vocal)
03. Huggy & Dean Newton - Soul Roots (Antranig Remix)
04. Tristan Garner - Jazz Me Up (Original Gangster Dub)
05. Sandy Rivera & Yasmeen - Love (Daddy’s Groove)
06. Norman Doray - Kalifornia (Original Mix)
07. Phunkie Souls - Tha Music (Floats Your Cares Away)
08. Jose Nunez - Dance Again (Jose’s Subliminal Mix)
09. Jose Nunez & Antranig - Are You Ready (Original Mix)
10. Sharam Jey Pres. Soundz Fresh - Let’s Get It On (Sebastien Drums & Rob Adens)
11. Lil Mo Yin Yang - Reach (Yin Yang Dub)
12. Jose Nunez Feat. Tania - Bilingual (Jose Nunez 2010 Subliminal Mix)
13. Norman Doray & Tristan Garner - Last Forever


01. Ministers De-La-Funk Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Believe (Ministers De-La-Funk Vs Antoine Clamaran..)
02. DLG Vs Erick Morillo - Where Are You Now (Demo Mix)
03. Deniz Koyu - Tung! (Original Mix)
04. Eddie Thoneick & Erick Morillo Feat. Shena - Nothing Better (Muzzaik Remix)
05. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause (The Cube Guys Vocal)
06. Antranig - Shake That Ass (Original)
07. Markus Binapfl & Erick Morillo Feat. Fiora Cutler - Alive (Denis The Menace Club Mix)
08. John Dahlbäck Feat. Terri B - Flirt (Original Extended Mix)
09. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor - Stronger (Original)
10. Leventina - Nightshift (Nikola & Groovenatics Remix)
11. Sebjack & Richard Grey - Pump Up The Volume (Original Mix)
12. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive(Original Mix)
13. Norman Doray - Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
14. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano / David Penn & Rober Gaez - Tribeca (Original) / What Is House? (Kot Anthem)

Strictly Ibiza To Amsterdam (2011)(mb/cro)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Link weg dan Pech

The album code is : ODI190411

Lonette | Sonny Fortune - Great Friends CD Album | The System Blow - Call Me (1990) | Mark_Medlock | Robin Gibb - Secret Agent (1984) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)