The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (2006) MP3/Flac

The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (2006)
Artist: The Head Cat
Album: Fool's Paradise
Year: 2006
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
Country: USA
Label: Rock-A-Billy Records
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 79 MB(+3%)

01. Fool's Paradise
02. Tell Me How
03. You Got Me Dizzy
04. Not Fade Away
05. Cut Across Shorty
06. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
07. Take Your Time
08. Well Allright
09. Trying To Get To You
10. Learning The Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made A Fool To You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox

Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals - Slim Jim Phantom
Lead Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Danny B. Harvey
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica - Lemmy Kilmister

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here