« History of Ska, Blue Beat and ...
The Pioneers - Battle Of The G... »
Chris Clark – Soul Sounds 1967

Chris Clark – Soul Sounds 1967

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Conocida como la “Negra Blanca” debido a su grabación en el sello Motown predominada por músicos negros. Tuvo un gran éxito con los escuchas de northern soul en 1965 con los sencillos “Do Right Baby Do Right” y “Love's Gone Bad” saliendo en 1967 el Lp Soul Sounds

Chris Clark – Soul Sounds 1967

1. I Want To Go Back There Again

2. Love's Gone Bad

3. Born To Love You Baby

4. If You Should Walk Away

5. Whisper you Love Me Boy

6. Got To Get You Into My Life

7. Day By Day Or Never

8. From Head To Toe

9. Do Right Baby Do Right

10. Until You Love Someone

11. Put Yourself In My Place

12. Sweeter As The Days Go By

Descargar / Download

The album code is : ODI190045

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)