Caro Emerald - The Platinum Edition MP3/Flac

Caro Emerald - The Platinum Edition

Caro Emerald - The Platinum Edition: Bonus Tracks & Remixes (MP3) - 2011
Release: 2011 | Track: 20 | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 404 MB
Genre: Electronic, Jazz


01. Back It Up (Demon Remix)
02. Stuck (Kink Mix)
03. Stuck (Kraak & Smaak St. Tropez Mix)
04. Stuck (Radio Mix)
05. Back It Up (Herr Styler Remix)
06. Back It Up (Hitmeister D Remix)
07. Back It Up (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
08. Back It Up (Llorca Remix)
09. Back It Up (Terry Toner & David Labeij Remix)
10. Back It Up (Feat. Madcon)
11. Back It Up (Woof Remix)
12. A Night Like This (Tom Trago Remix)
13. A Night Like This (Art Alec Radio)
14. A Night Like This (Art Alec Tribal Dub)
15. A Night Like This (Dorian White Remix)
16. That Man (Palov Ft A.Angelidis Remix)
17. Riviera Life (Dorian White Remix)
18. Riviera Life (Kypski & Spag Heddy Remix)
19. Bad Romance (Feat. Grandmono Orchestra)
20. A Night Like This (Video)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here