« Jupiter Coyote - Lucky Day (CD...
Eric Burdon - I\'m Ready - The... »
Eric Burdon – The Unreleased Eric Burdon Vol 1 (Recorded During The 70\'s - Great Classic Rock)

Eric Burdon – The Unreleased Eric Burdon Vol 1 (Recorded During The 70\'s - Great Classic Rock)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

All songs contained on this CD have never been released in the versions that appear here. Part of this version of "Crawling Kingsnake" were used throughout the "Comeback" film and have appeared in a much edited version on various albums. This 10 minute plus extended version is the first time one can hear the actual studio session as it was recorded. For more information see booklet !! A must have for the fan and/or collector !!

All tracks except "Heart Attack"
Eric Burdon - vocals
Snuffy Walden - guitar
Terry Wilson - bass
Tony Braunagle - drums
Bobby Martin, Rosa King - saxes
Ronnie Barron, Bobby Martin, Michael Ruff - keyboards
Bobby Martin - Harmonica
Kynn Carey, Debbi Neal, Lisa Scott, Kate Markowitz - backing vocals

Personnel on "Heart Attack"
Eric Burdon -vocals
Pat Couchois - guitar
John Sterling - rhythm guitar
Howard Messer - bass
Chris Couchois – drums

Tracks list:
01. Crawling King Snake (unreleased extended studio version)
02. The Road (unreleased studio version)
03. Power Company (unreleased studio version)
04. Heart Attack (unreleased live)
05. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (unreleased live)
06. Boom Boom (unreleased live)
07. Don't Bring Me Down (unreleased live)
08. It Hurts Me Too (unreleased live)
09. No More Elmore (unreleased live)
10. I'm Crying (unreleased live)

Produced by John Sterling and Snuffy Walden

Link in Wave

The album code is : ODI189863

The Gap Band - Oops Up Side Your Head-Party Lights - Single 12'' - 1979 | Emperor Rosko | Zock - | Eddie Floyd ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿ | Timecode - Here Comes The Man (Vinyl 12'') 1988 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)