Enos McLeod - The Genius Of Enos MP3/Flac

Pressure Sounds CD, 1996

Record date: 197X

 1) Tel Aviv
 2) Massacre
 3) Jericho
 4) Jericho Version
 5) Come Let Us Leave Babylon
 6) If You Love Jah
 7) By The Look
 8) By The Look Version
 9) Go Find Yourself A Fool
10) Now You're Coming Back
11) Hi-Jacking
12) Bad Times
13) Let Jah Arise [Ft. Prince Far I]
14) People [Ft. Lloyd 'Judge Diamond' Ferguson]

Backed by: Revolutionaries & Soul Syndicate
Produced by: Enos McLeod