Bob Marley & The Wailers - Kaya MP3/Flac

Island LP, 1982

Record date: 1977

A1) Easy Skanking
A2) Kaya
A3) Is This Love
A4) Sun Is Shining
A5) Satisfy My Soul
B1) She's Gone
B2) Misty Morning
B3) Crisis
B4) Running Away
B5) Time Will Tell

Backing Vocals: Rita Marley, Marcia Griffiths & Judy Mowatt
Bass: Aston "Family Man" Barrett
Drums: Carlton Barrett
Rhythm Guitar: Bob Marley
Lead Guitar: Junior Marvin
Keyboards: Tyrone "Organ D" Downie
Percussion: Aston Barrett, Carlton Barrett, Alvin Patterson, Tyrone Downie
Saxophone: Vincent Gordon
Trombone: Glen Da Costa

Produced by: Bob Marley & The Wailers
Engineered by: Karl Pitterson & Alex Sadkin
Mixed by: Robert Ash & Chris Blackwell

- Released by Island Records in 1982, limited to 10,000 copies worldwide. Pressed in Germany.