Third World - Journey To Addis MP3/Flac

Island LP, 1978

A1) One Cold Vibe (Couldn't Stop Dis Ya Boogie)
A2) Cold Sweat
A3) Cool Meditation
A4) African Woman
B1) Now That We Found Love
B2) Journey To Addis
B3) Fret Not Thyself
B4) Rejoice

Produced by: Alex Sadkin & Chris Blackwell
Engineered by: Jack Nuber & Steven Stanley
Recorded & Mixed at: Compass Point Studios