Monster Squad & Obtrusive - Kill The Silence (2006) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Monster Squad - All Out Of Control
02 Obtrusive - The Only Winner Is The Death
03 Monster Squad - Gotta Get Out
04 Obtrusive - This Hate Burn
05 Monster Squad - Church And State
06 Obtrusive - New Kind Of Control
07 Monster Squad - Elitist

Usually when you here a split, there’s a band that you tend to skip through, but not on the Monster Squad/Obtrusive Kill the Silence split. Released in 2006 on T.S.O.R Records, Monster Squad introduced the American punks to the German punk/hardcore band Obtrusive. No skipping here...


Preview: Monster Squad - Gotta Get Out: