The Defects - Defective Breakdown (1983) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Dance
02 20th Century
03 Survival
04 Deprived
05 Killer On The Streets
06 Bitch
07 Defective Breakdown
08 Conscription
09 Casuality
10 We Don't Care
11 Live In Pain
12 Head On Collision
13 Metal Walls
14 Thoughts

The Defects were a punk rock band from Belfast, Northern Ireland, formed in 1979. This is their one and only LP release issued by WXYZ Records in late 1982 and hit No.10 in the then important Independent Chart...


Preview: The Defects - Casuality: