« Colosseum - Live Boston Tea Pa...
John McGale - Blues Force »
Michael Packer Blues Band - Live At Lucille\'s New York City

Michael Packer Blues Band - Live At Lucille\'s New York City

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The album was recorded live on a steamy August summer night in 2007 at Lucille's blues club on 42nd street, in the heart of Times Square, New York City. They came to play and smoked the tunes like they owned them. 'Born Under A Bad Sign', 'Sweet Home Chicago', Willie Dixon's 'The Same Thing', all spectacularly performed by a magical assemblage of players. Led by Iris Music Group recording artist Michael Packer on guitar and vocals the band consisted of Jimmy Vivino, guitar and additional vocals (he is the Conan O'Brien TV show guitarist and Levon Helm's music director), pianist David Maxwell (James Cotton), Sandy Allen (Michael's longtime friend and partner) on mandolin, blues harp extraordinaire, Felix Cabrera, Ed Jackson on bongos, Japan's finest bass player King Bear, Billy Schroeder on drums and special guest Dave 'Snakeman' Runyan (James Cotton protege) on harp performing his 'Snakeman Blues'. The album was produced by Michael Packer.

The album code is : ODI189624

Francesco Trimani - L | The Baby Album | Roy Buchanan - Live At Rockpalast (2011) | JerryReed | Angelo Perlepes������� | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)