« SRV & Buddy Guy - It\'s Still ...
Colosseum - Live Boston Tea Pa... »
Various - Funk Spectrum III (Vinyl, LP)

Various - Funk Spectrum III (Vinyl, LP)


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2000
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


BBE Records

Album Info

Various - Funk Spectrum III (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Funk Spectrum III
Label:BBE ‎– BBE LP 038
Series:Funk Spectrum – III
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul

A1 –B.B. King Chains And Things
A2 –Bettye Lavette Let Me Down Easy
A3 –Bad Medicine Trespasser (Part 1)
A4 –Grand Funk Railroad Nothings The Same
A5 –Lou Courtney Hey Joyce
A6 –Cresa Watson Dead
B1 –Mutt And Jeffo Soul L-O-V-E-R
B2 –Onyx (8) Break It Loose (Part II)
B3 –Momie-O You're Welcome, Stop On By
B4 –Big John Hamilton Big Bad John
B5 –Stark Reality Prelude To Say Brother
B6 –Lee Dorsey A Lover Was Born
C1 –Seeburg Spotlite Band Twine Time
C2 –Soul Swingers Ca' - Ba - Dab
C3 –King Cain Silvertone Band Don't Give A Damn
C4 –Jimmy Lane And The Incredibles* Deal With It
C5 –Soulsistics* Jones 'N
D1 –Blenders, The Nothin' But A Party (Part II)
D2 –Charles Pryor And Power Of Love* What They Doing (Funkie Junkie)
D3 –Ramon & Company The Duck Walk
D4 –Chosen Few, The We Are The Chosen Few
D5 –Luther Davis Group To Be Free

Compiled By – Keb Darge (tracks: C1 to D5), Pete Rock (tracks: A1 to B6)

Sleeve Note: Exhaustive efforts have been made to locate the original artists on this album, in some cases they proved impossible to find, if you have any further information please get in touch.
Other Versions (2 of 2) View All
Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Funk Spectrum III ‎(CD, Comp) BBE BBE CD 038 UK 2000
Funk Spectrum III ‎(CDr, Comp, Promo) BBE BBE 038 UK 2000

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI189621

Casbah | 022947 | Belsize | Rochereau vol.6Tabu Ley et l'Afrisa International - MazéSpecial An '82 Disco Stock 1982 | Atmosphere - Swede's Scandal - Vinly 12'' - 1983 |