The Relations - Patrick. LP (1989) MP3/Flac

relations patrick front
relations patrick back
relations patrick aside
relations patrick bside

The Relations – Patrick. LP. Stairwell Recordings (WELLP 001). 1989.

  1. Right On Mother

  2. If…

  3. Who Do You Think You Thought You Were

  4. I’m Killing You

  5. Some Say Sorry

  6. Dark Night Bright

  7. Don’t Let Me Break Your Heart Again

  8. The Girl Who Cried Forever

  9. Holy Water

  10. God Loves God