Split Mirrors - From The Beginning (2011) MP3/Flac

Split Mirrors - From The Beginning (2011)

Artist: Split Mirrors
Title Of Album: From The Beginning
Year Of Release: February 15, 2011
Label: CDBY
Genre: Electronic, Synth-Pop
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 57 min 33 sec
Total Size: 437.14 mb
+ scans

01. I Can't Wait For You
02. Feel As Time Goes By
03. Don't Break My Heart
04. I Still Don't Know
05. More In Glass (Ambient Mix)
06. Set My Love On Fire
07. Love Is Just A Waste Of Time (Radio Edit)
08. Silent Way (80ies Mix)
09. The New Man (In The Mirror Mix)
10. Whenever You Love Me
11. I Don't Know Why
12. Made In China
13. In The House Of Love
14. Jiu Zhe Yang Ba (Bonus Track)