« Misz aka The Groove Producer -...
Patrick Lamb - It\'s All Rigth... »
VA  - 2011 - Soulpersona The Remixes Vol. 1

VA - 2011 - Soulpersona The Remixes Vol. 1

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mp3 @ 192 Kb - 104 Mb - Lista de Temas:

01. She'd Call (Soulpersona Raregroove Remix) Jocelyn Brown 5:05
02. Showya (Soulpersona "Hot Buttered Toast" Remix) Darien 4:26
03. Read My Mind (Soulpersona Raregroove Remix) (feat. Tashan) Soulpersona 6:31
04. Sex N Go (Soulpersona "Baby Makin' Remix) Dre Rock 5:30
05. Angel Is An Animal (Soulpersona "Animal Instinct" Remix) Princess Freesia 5:46
06. Can't Hide (Soulpersona Studio 54 Remix) Darien 6:15
07. Do Something (Soulpersona "In The Pocket" Remix) The Navigators 5:20
08. Daedalus (Soulpersona Sunset Remix) Princess Freesia 5:26
09. Escapism (Soulpersona "Blazed One Up" Remix) Dre Rock 4:24
10. Brand Me Sexy (Soulpersona "Candy" Remix) Phreeda Sharp 5:43
11. Bad Mister (Soulpersona Supa Soulful Remix) Phreeda Sharp 5:39
12. Angels (Soulpersona "Motown City" Remix) Dre Rock 4:36
13. Change 4 A Dolla (Soulpersona "Golden Gun" Remix) Replife 3:31
14. Loungin' (Soulpersona G Funk Remix) Replife 6:18

The album code is : ODI189099

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)