Library Voices - Summer of Lust (2011) MP3/Flac

Library Voices - Summer of Lust (2011)

Artist: Library Voices
Title Of Album: Summer of Lust
Year Of Release: October 11, 2011
Label: Dine Alone Records
Genre: Pop, Indie Pop, Folk
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 32 min 45 sec
Total Size: 257.75 mb

01. Intro
02. If Raymond Carver Was Born In The 90's
03. Generation Handclap
04. Reluctant Readers Make Reluctant Lovers
05. Que Sera Sarah
06. Traveller's Digest
07. Be My Juliette Greco, Paris 1949
08. The Prime Minister's Daughter
09. Me, Myself, And ID
10. Anthem For A New Canadia
11. Regina I Don't Want To Fight
12. Outro