Rebecca St. James - I Will Praise You (2011) MP3/Flac

Rebecca St. James - I Will Praise You (2011)

Artist: Rebecca St. James
Title Of Album: I Will Praise You
Year Of Release: April 5, 2011
Label: Reunion
Genre: Pop Rock, Christian
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 42 min 43 sec
Total Size: 310.70 mb

01. I Will Praise You
02. You Never Let Go
03. Shine Your Glory Down
04. You Still Amaze Me
05. In a Moment
06. The Kindness of Our God
07. When the Stars Burn Down (Blessings and Honor)
08. Almighty God
09. You Hold Me Now
10. You Make Everything Beautiful