Mayday Parade - Mayday Parade (2011) MP3/Flac

Mayday Parade - Mayday Parade (2011)

Artist: Mayday Parade
Title Of Album: Mayday Parade
Year Of Release: October 4, 2011
Label: Alternative, Rock, Pop
Genre: Mayday Parade
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 30 sec
Total Size: 349.12 mb

01. Oh Well, Oh Well
02. No Heroes Allowed
03. When You See My Friends
04. You’re Dead Wrong
05. Priceless
06. Stay
07. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
08. A Shot Across the Bow
09. Everything’s an Illusion
10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing at All
11. Without the Bitter the Sweet Isn’t as Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet