K-Boom Hits Vol.176 »
Eddie Roberts & the Fire Eaters - Burn! (2011)

Eddie Roberts & the Fire Eaters - Burn! (2011)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Eddie Roberts & the Fire Eaters - Burn! (2011)

Artist: Eddie Roberts & the Fire Eaters
Title Of Album: Burn!
Year Of Release: June 6, 2011
Genre: Acid Jazz, Funk Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 67 min 20 sec
Total Size: 170.13 mb

01. Gutterball
02. Lope Song
03. Lonely For You Baby
04. Workout
05. Eazy Rider
06. Cigar Eddie
07. The Skunk
08. Booga Lou
09. Take Some Time For Yourself
10. Latona
11. Biskit
12. I Believe In Mircales
13. Eazy Rider (Chip Wickham Remix)
14. The Skunk (Chip Wickham Remix)

The album code is : ODI188866

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)