Moonbeam - The Secret (2011) MP3/Flac

Moonbeam - The Secret (2011)

Artist: Moonbeam
Title Of Album: The Secret
Year Of Release: November 8, 2011
Label: Para Music Publishing / Open Gate Records
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 66 min 32 sec
Total Size: 476.42 mb

01. Secret (feat. Tomomi Ukumori)
02. I Love Your Face (feat. Fisher)
03. Ghost
04. In Your Eyes (feat. Blackfeel Wite)
05. Disappearance (feat. Avis Vox)
06. Wanderer (with Eitan Carmi feat. Matvey Emerson)
07. Mipmap (with Spartaque)
08. Daydream (feat. Leusin)
09. Hills Folded In Mist (feat. Loolacoma)
10. Sensitivity (feat. Tomomi Ukumori)
11. Excess (feat. Pryce Oliver)
12. Hidden Place