J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science - Undercover (2011) MP3/Flac

J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science - Undercover (2011)

Artist: J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science
Title Of Album: Undercover
Year Of Release: October 4, 2011
Label: O.M. Records
Genre: Electronica, Acid Jazz, Hip-Hop, Dub, Funk
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 59 min 48 sec
Total Size: 376.16 mb

01. Type of Girl (ft. The Mamaz)
02. Undercover (ft. Chrys Anthony)
03. It`s on Fire (ft. Lateef the Truthspeaker)
04. Go to Work (ft. Pimps of Joytime)
05. Radio con Oro11
06. El Ritmo (ft. Bang Data & Deuce Eclipse)
07. Blue Mountain Dub (ft. Jazz Mafia Salaam)
08. Salaam
09. Magik (ft. Aima the Dreamer & Raashan Ahmad)
10. Big Brother`s Drunk
11. No Freedom (ft. Afrolicious & MC Zulu)
12. Space and Time (ft. Gina Rene & Rich Armstrong)