Tsunami Bomb - Mayhem On The High Seas (1999) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 3 Days 1000 Nights
02 Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
03 Cantare Del Morte
04 Breakaway

Mayhem on the High Seas is an EP by the punk rock band Tsunami Bomb. This was the second album released on the Checkmate Records label, founded by AFI bassist Hunter Burgan. The EP was the first complete record released by the band, after their split-EP B-Movie Queens with Plinky...


Preview: Tsunami Bomb - Breakaway: