Bloodhound Gang - One Fierce Beer Coaster (1996) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Intro (One Fierce Beer Coaster)
02 Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
03 Lift Your Head Up High (And Blow Your Brains Out)
04 Fire Water Burn
05 I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks
06 Why's Everybody Always Picking On Me
07 It's Tricky
08 Asleep At The Wheel
09 Shut Up
10 Your Only Friends Are Make Believe Boom
11 Going Nowhere Slow
12 Reflections Of Remoh

Like their white-trash Pennsylvania homeboys in Ween and Dead Milkmen, Bloodhound Gang are offensive, rude, stoopid, and vigorously gutter-minded, but they're better off for knowing what they are. And having admitted it, they also happen to be surprisingly clever and pretty damn funny. The group's second album, One Fierce Beer Coaster, is full of smart lines, great hooks, and creative arranging. Not one of the record's 10 originals misses its mark...


Preview: Bloodhound Gang - Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny: