« Bluekilla - Ska Is Our Busines...
Screeching Weasel - You Broke ... »
Red Krayola - Singles (2004)

Red Krayola - Singles (2004)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Woof
02 Old Tom Clark
03 Pig Ankle Strut
04 Wives In Orbit
05 Yik Yak
06 Micro-Chips & Fish
07 The Story So Far
08 Born In Flames
09 The Sword Of God
10 An Old Man's Dream
11 The Milkmaid
12 Ratternmensch Gewichtswachter
13 Zukunftsflieger
14 Red Krayola On Forty-Five
15 Your Body Is Hot
16 4Teen
17 Stink Program
18 Chemistry
19 Farewell To Arms
20 Come On Down
21 Stil De Grain Burn

The group’s four decade career has managed to navigate several of the most important underground movements of their respective times (60s countercultural psychedelia, late ’70s/early ’80s post-punk, ’90s Chicago independent rock); more importantly, their records often seem to exist as commentaries on their immediate surrounds, the genre expectations of the collective of musicians drawn upon by head Krayola Mayo Thompson...


Preview: Red Krayola - Pig Ankle Strut:

The album code is : ODI188589

Electro - Euro House trv | Super Eurobeat 201 Extended Version lossless | VA - Legends Of Benin (2009) | Hoffmaestro | Mary Wells - Collection (1962-2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)