Sick On The Bus - Go To Hell (2002) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Go To Hell
02 Freak
03 Who R Ya
04 No Regrets
05 Animal
06 40 Watt Cunt
07 Fight
08 Frankenstein
09 Girls On Top
10 Career Option
11 You're Fucked Again
12 You Know Me

Partially made up of ex-members of British hardcore punk outfit Varukers, it comes as no big surprise that Sick on the Bus spit out fast, furious, and volatile punk rock. With sonic nods to fellow countrymen G.B.H., the enraged bitterness driving the guys of Sick on the Bus does not exactly lend itself to much subtlety...


Preview: Sick On The Bus - 40 Watt Cunt: