Tiger Army - II: Power Of Moonlite (2001) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Call Of The Ghost Tigers
02 Incorporeal
03 Power Of Moonlight
04 FTW
05 Annabel Lee
06 Cupid's Victim
07 Grey Dawn Breaking
08 In The Orchard
09 Remembered Forever
10 Towards Destiny
11 Under Saturn's Shadow
12 Valley Of Dreams
13 When Night Comes Down

Sometimes Nick 13, the singer and all-around grand poobah of Tiger Army, rekindles memories of a young Glenn Danzig, with his wah-wah wailing about all things ghoulish layered loudly atop a mix of spunky punk with just the right touch of rockabilly twang...


Preview: Tiger Army - Remembered Forever: