Lagwagon - Double Plaidinum (1997) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Alien 8
02 Making Friends
03 Unfurnished
04 One Thing To Live
05 Today
06 Confession
07 Bad Scene
08 Smile
09 Twenty-Seven
10 Choke
11 Failure
12 To All My Friends

Shunning the major label corporate crap that accompanies the charting of records with labels like Platinum and Gold, Lagwagon aspires to achieve little more than the coveted Double Plaidinum award with this, their fourth release on Fat...


Preview: Lagwagon - Bad Scene: