« Belinda - Belinda [Edicion Esp...
Tommy Steiner - Meine Besten »
Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! [Deluxe iTunes Edition] (2011)

Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! [Deluxe iTunes Edition] (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! [Deluxe iTunes Edition] (2011)

Artist: Simple Plan
Title Of Album: Get Your Heart On!
Year Of Release: June 14, 2011
Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: Rock, Pop, Punk
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49 min 20 sec
Total Size: 210.35 mb

01. You Suck At Love
02. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)
03. Jet Lag (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
04. Astronaut
05. Loser Of The Year
06. Anywhere Else But Here
07. Freaking Me Out (Feat. Alex Gaskarth)
08. Summer Paradise (Feat. K'naan)
09. Gone Too Soon
10. Last One Standing
11. This Song Saved My Life
12. Jet Lag (Feat. Marie-Mai)
13. Never Should Have Let You Go (Bonus Track)
14. Loser Of The Year (Acoustic Version)
15. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo) [video]
16. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield) [video]

The album code is : ODI188498

Sandy Nelson - Greatest Collection (2008) 2CD | Renato e I Profeti - I Successi (1990) | Rumble in Rhodos - Grace | GROOVEBO - SPECIAL FOR DANCEFLOOR | GinTonic - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Zero Nine - Freakshow (1996) VA - Smash And Scatteration! (2013) (Lossless + MP3) VA - Childhood's End (2013) (Lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)