« Lana Lane - 1999 - Queen Of Th...
Lana Lane - 2002 - Project Sha... »
Lana Lane - 2000 - Secrets Of Astrology

Lana Lane - 2000 - Secrets Of Astrology

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lana Lane - 2000 - Secrets Of Astrology

Secrets of astrology

Due to the politics of the international record business, various editions of the SECRETS OF ASTROLOGY album exist. The Japanese version contains the bonus track "Romeo and Juliet", a song recorded during the SECRETS OF ASTROLOGY sessions. The European version contains the bonus track "Rhapsody", a song recorded during the QUEEN OF THE OCEAN sessions. The Japanese booklet is in color throughout while the European version is black and white insde.

The Think Tank Media (USA) version of SECRETS OF ASTROLOGY, offered here, contains the identical track listing as the Japanese version along with a full - color booklet including new photos and new 2005 liner notes by producer Erik Norlander which are included in any other edition of the CD.

Standard CD Tracks (with author):

1. Astrology Prelude (Norlander)
2. Secrets of Astrology (Norlander)
3. Alexandria (Lane)
4. Raining (Norlander)
5. The Bell (Lane/Norlander)
6. Speed of Sound (Norlander)
7. Under the Sun (Norlander)
8. Tarot (Lane/Norlander)
9. Asherah (Norlaner)
10. Guardian Angel (McCrite/Lane/Norlander)
11. Long Winter Dreams (Norlander)
12. Astrology Postlude (Norlander)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI188470

Pamela Stonebrooke / Higher Self Records | Kike Mayor | 101 Soul | Blue Beat | Coleman Hawkins All Stars feat. Joe Thomas | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)