« Usher - Here I Stand (2008)
Metal Hard Rock Covers Vol 002 »
Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven (2011) (mtu/mb)

Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven (2011) (mtu/mb)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven (2011) (mtu/mb)

Genre:House, Club, Disco, Lounge, Downtempo, Vocal
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate:256 Kbps
Cover: Frontje
Jaar: 2011
Grootte:674 Mb
Aantal CD's: 3
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven (2011) (mtu/mb)

Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven (2011) (mtu/mb)

cd 01

01. Better Things to Come-Joey Negro Pres. Mistura Feat. Kadija Kimara [Joey Negro Club Mix]
02. Love Is You-DJ Meme Feat. Tracey K [Original Disco Mix]
03. Something For The Weekend-Ben Westbeech [Joey Negro Mix]
04. Enjoy The Ride-Roy Davis Jr. Feat. J Noize & Kaye [James Talk & Ridney Remix]
05. Black Water-Grant Nelson Feat. Cathy Battistessa [Rob Hayes Dub]
06. Deja Vu-Earnshaw & Giles [Main Music Mission]
07. In The Zone-Groove Junkies [Dave Doyle Remix]
08. Pressure-The Little Big Band [Original Disco Vibe]
09. Dance With Me-Christian Alvarez
10. Superfunk-Micky More
11. I Can See The Light-Federico D'Alessio Feat. Rietta Austin [Original Mix]
12. Good Times-Felix [Luca Fregonese Disco Mix]
13. No Sugar-Joey Negro & Gramophonedzie Feat. Shea Soul [Joey's London Bump Mix]
14. For Your Love 2011-Chocolate Puma Feat. Colonel Reid
15. I'll Take You There-Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle [Director's Cut Classic Signature Mix]

cd 02

01. Without You-Ghosts Of Venice Feat. Errol Reid
02. Lady-Mike Newman & The Viron [Crazibiza Remix]
03. I Know It-Timo Juuti & Hector 87
04. Get Hooked-Nightriders [Original Mix]
05. You Are The One-David Penn & Mr. Vasovski Feat. Sheilah Cuffy
06. Yeah Yeah-Gramophonedzie
07. Aside From U-Greg Churchill
08. Turn On The Music-Trescem
09. Music With Soul-Garret & Ojelay
10. Freak-Samir Maslo
11. High-Warehouse, DJ Kue & Melee
12. All I Need-Redroche Feat. Mone
13. Looking For You-Ridney, Ghosts of Venice & The Phantom's Revenge [The Phantom's Revenge Remix]
14. The Funk-Alex Kenji
15. Got To Try-Serial Thrilla

cd 03

01. Crazy With You-Illja Rudman [Yam Who? Rework]
02. Want You In My Sould-Lovebirds [Hot Toddy Remix]
03. Girl Talk-Justin Faust
04. 2Peaple-Jean Jacques Smoothie [DCUP Mix / 2011 Rework]
05. On The Move (Summer Groove)-The Revenge [The Revenge Edit]
06. She's Got Two Hearts-Bit Funk
07. Nightfall-Processory [Aeroplane Remix]
08. Reginald's Groove-Cosmic Kids [Classixx Remix]
09. Sometimes-Vindahl [12" Groove Version]
10. Kissmetellme-Tiger & Woods
11. You Changed My World-Diamond Lights [Bit Funk Remix]
12. Twist-Peter & The Magician
13. Moments of Excellence-Black Van
14. In It Together-Human Life [Extended Mix]
15. Raise Your Weapon-Deadmau5 [Madeon Extended Mix]

Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven (2011) (mtu/mb)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Link weg dan Pech

The album code is : ODI188465

Ultrafunk ‎- Ultrafunk (1975) LP | John Tropea - Short Trip To Space on Marlin 1977 | Meco | Gorillaz - | Mats | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)