Olympic Runners - Hot To Trot (1977) MP3/Flac

Olympic Runners - Hot To Trot (1977)
Artist: Olympic Runners
Album: Hot To Trot
Year: 1977
Style: Disco/Funk
Country: UK
Label: London Records
Format: MP3 CBR 192 kbps
Size: 50 MB(+3%)

01. Say What You Wanna But It Sure Is Funky
02. Just Enough (To Blow My Mind)
03. One Step At A Time
04. Just Funkin' Around
05. Straight St. Strut
06. Personal Thang
07. World Record
08. (C'mon) Just A Little Lick
09. Bahama Mama
10. Love On My Mind

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here