Coke Escovedo - Coke (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Coke Escovedo - Coke (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Coke Escovedo ‎– Coke
Label:Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1041
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk, Ballad
A1 No One To Depend On 4:20
A2 Why Can't We Be Lovers 3:40
A3 Rebirth 3:50
A4 Easy Come, Easy Go 3:12
A5 Love Letters 2:55
B1 Hall's Delight 2:50
B2 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 3:37
B3 What Are You Under 2:53
B4 Make It Sweet 3:33
B5 Life Is A Tortured Love Affair 2:52

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here