Miguel Migs - Outside The Skyline (2011) MP3/Flac

Miguel Migs - Outside The Skyline (2011)

Artist: Miguel Migs
Title Of Album: Outside The Skyline
Year Of Release: September 20, 2011
Label: Om Records
Genre: House, Deep House, Soulful House
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 68 min 50 sec
Total Size: 511.22 mb

01. Intro - Life (feat. Half Pint)
02. Tonight (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
03. Breakdown (feat. Lisa Shaw)
04. Everybody (feat. Evelyn Champagne King)
05. The Distance (feat. Aya)
06. Life (feat. Half Pint)
07. Close Your Eyes (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
08. They Don't Know (feat. Freddie McGregor)
09. The System (feat. Capleton)
10. Zuzu (feat. Bebel Gilberto)
11. Changin' (feat. Sonny J Mason)
12. Don't Stop (feat. Aya)
13. Lose Control (feat. Lisa Shaw)
14. Getaway (feat. Georg Levin)