Minerve - Repleased (2011) MP3/Flac

Minerve - Repleased (2011)

Artist: Minerve
Title Of Album: Repleased
Year Of Release: September 30, 2011
Label: Echozone
Genre: Synthpop, Pop, Electronic
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 63 min 27 sec
Total Size: 141.18 mb

01. Here Comes The Rain Again
02. Hold Me Tight (Celluloide Remix)
03. Every Day (Distain Remix)
04. Down To The Ground (Stum Remix)
05. Life Is An Illusion (For A Space vs. Destroid Remix)
06. You Don't Know Me (Babylonia Remix)
07. Don't Ask Me Why (Midnight Resistance Remix)
08. Phoenix (Dsx Remix)
09. Read In My Memories (Lakeside X Remix)
10. Forbidden Love (Exes Remix)
11. Please (Liquid Divine Remix)
12. Save me (People Theatre Remix)
13. Under My Skin (Mechanical Apfelsine Remix)