Mocean Worker - Candygram For Mowo! (2011) MP3/Flac

Mocean Worker - Candygram For Mowo! (2011)

Artist: Mocean Worker
Title Of Album: Candygram For Mowo!
Year Of Release: September 27, 2011
Genre: Electro Swing, Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz, Downtempo
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 59 min 56 sec
Total Size: 151.61 mb

01. Shooby Shooby Do Yah! (Featuring Steven Bernstein)
02. Swagger
03. My Own Little World (Featuring Lyrics Born & Mindi Abair)
04. Hoot And Hollah
05. Sistas And Bruthas (Featuring Mindi Abair)
06. It Still Don't Mean A Thing (Featuring Steven Bernstein)
07. Mel's Torment (Featuring Rahsaan Roland Kirk)
08. Out There In The Random
09. Do Like Ya Like
010. Ya Damn Right
11. Say Yeah Yeah
12. Jive Jive Jive
13. Sho Nuff Now (Featuring Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Bill Frisell, Charlie Hunter & Hal Willner)