« Angelo - Cosmic Soundtrack (20...
Space Angels - Space Angels (2... »
Vanello - SpaceSound Around The World (2009) (Unofficial Release)

Vanello - SpaceSound Around The World (2009) (Unofficial Release)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

[b]320 kbps /  87 mb[/b]
01 Supersonic Machine 6:16
02 Rock The Space 2:51
03 Puppets 6:27
04 Planeth Synth 8:58
05 New Life! 4:46
06 Fly, Rocket! 4:54
07 Christmas Star 2:52
08 Destination Cosmos 2:06[/b]

The album code is : ODI188187

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)