Fous De La Mer - Ipanema (2008) MP3/Flac

Fous De La Mer - Ipanema (2008)

Artist: Fous De La Mer
Title Of Album: Ipanema
Year Of Release: September 29, 2008
Label: Elektrolux
Genre: Chillout, Jazz, Latin, Lo-Fi
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 57 min 22 sec
Total Size: 404.03 mb
+ scans

01. Bossaliday (Tudo Vai E Vem)
02. Asi Vas (Acoustic Version)
03. Conmigo (Acoustic Version)
04. Solo Pa Ti (Instrumental)
05. Never Stop Loving (English Acoustic Version)
06. Ultramar (Acoustic Version)
07. The Night Is Still Young (Tokyo Wa Yoru No Shichiji)
08. Bigger Love
09. Coco Verde
10. Spinaker (Instrumental)
11. Tu Mirada (Acoustic Version)
12. Triste (Soft Electro Mix)