« King Curtis - Instant Groove (...
B. B. & Q. Band - The Brooklyn... »
Soundbombing Vol1 (Rap)

Soundbombing Vol1 (Rap)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. Intro - Evil Dee
2. Flipside - Ra The Rugged Man
3. Fire In Which You Burn - Indelible MCs
4. Lune TNS - Company Flow
5. Nightwork - Sir Menelik AKA Cyclops 4000
6. Arabian Nights - Shabaam Sahdeeq
7. Fortified Live - Reflection Eternal
8. Show Me Your Gratitude - L-Fudge
9. 'Till My Heart Stops - Ra The Rugged Man
10. Freestyle - Mos Def
11. So Intelligent - Sir Menelik AKA Cyclops 4000
12. Empire Staters - B-One
13. If You Can Huh... - Mos Def
14. Universal Magnetic - Mos Def
15. What If? - L-Fudge
16. My Crown - Black Attack
17. 2000 Seasons - Reflection Eternal

Hip-hop compilations are a dime (bag) a dozen, and there's plenty of continuous-mix albums around. What makes this one special? Simple. It's a well-put-together mix of Rawkus Entertainment's best singles of 1997, and Rawkus is known for concentrating on strong MCs and creative DJs--hip-hop that holds up over time, not just the flavor of the moment. (Rawkus is also responsible for the excellent Lyricist Lounge, Volume One compilation.) Check out "Fire in Which You Burn," which puts the Indelible MCs over a sitar-tinged, raga-esque backing track, or the acclaimed--if still up-and-coming--Company Flow and Mos Def. Also good: Ra the Rugged Man, who comes across as a junior Busta Rhymes; Black Attack's jazzy "My Crown"; and Kool Keith's guest spot (always a treat) on Sir Menelik A.K.A. Cyclops 4000's "So Intelligent."

The album code is : ODI188139

Kenny Drew - Solo-Duo (2015) | ANISOARA PUICA - OCHII MEI | valete | DJ Ill Will | The Purple | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)