9th Wonder-The Wonder Years NEW (Rap) MP3/Flac

1. Make It Big Ft. Khrysis
2. Band Practice Pt 2. Ft. Phonte & Median
3. Enjoy (West Coastin') Ft. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
4. Streets Of Music Ft. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
5. Hearing The Melody Ft. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
6. Loyalty Ft. Masta Killa & Halo
7. Now I'm Being Cool Ft. Mela Machinko & Median
8. Never Stop Loving You Ft. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
9. Piranhas Ft. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly Ft. Marsha Ambrosius
11. One Night Ft. Terrace Martin, Phonte & Bird and the Midnight Falcons
12. Your Smile Ft. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy
13. No Pretending Ft. Raekwon & Big Remo
14. 20 Feet Tall (Remix) Ft. Erykah Badu & Rapsody
15. That's Love Ft. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
16. A Star U R Ft. Terrace Martin, Problem & Gq

After years of speculation and delays, multi-platinum, Grammy award winning producer 9th Wonder is set to release his long awaited solo album The Wonder Years on September 27th. The former Little Brother member brings a star-studded cast to the album that includes Erykah Badu, Raekwon, Talib Kweli, Murs, Mac Miller, Saigon, Kendrick Lamar, Warren G, Big K.R.I.T, Pharoahe Monch, Marsha Ambrosius, Skyzoo, Big Remo, Rapsody, and former Little Brother groupmate Phonte Coleman. In addition to a string of critically acclaimed albums with Little Brother, as well as a number of collaborative projects with Murs and Buckshot, 9th Wonder has also produced for some of the biggest stars in the world, a list that includes Jay-Z, Destiny's Child and Erykah Badu. 9th Wonder's cultural influence goes well beyond reaching fans through his music. The producer is currently a professor at Duke University, and recently had a documentary entitled The Wonder Year released that followed a year in the life of 9th Wonder. ''If there was ever a better time to express how I feel about hip-hop music, black music, or just music in general...it would be to do it now....on this project. My career has been from the depths of the underground, to the pop charts, but it has always stayed my sound, and what I believed in to be pure...welcome to the Wonder Years,'' says 9th Wonder